AUTOKROSS

Kalender

Liqui Moly veoautokrossi Eesti meistrivõistlused 2021

10. juuli – Misso
22. august – Smiltene
18. september – Matsi
2. oktoober – Tapa

Broneerimiskeskkond

Vaata siit: Broneerimiskeskkond

Veokareg

Vaata siit: Veokareg

AUTOKROSSI UUDISED

VEOAUTOSPORDI KOMITEE

Erko Sibul

  • Veoautokomitee esimees
  • erko.sibul@mail.ee
  • +372 53 476 515

Marko Luhthein

  • Veoautokomitee liige
  • marko.luhthein@mail.ee
  • +372 5661 2210

Oliver Ojaveer

  • Veoautokomitee liige
  • oliver.ojaveer@gmail.com
  • +372 51 997 293

Aare Müil

  • Veoautokomitee liige
  • aare@aspar.ee
  • +372 50 13 037

Aare Teder

  • Veoautokomitee liige
  • aare.teder1@gmail.com
  • +372 52 29 911

Lauri Leiten

  • Veoautokomitee liige
  • laurileiten@hot.ee
  • +372 56 229 238

Marek Kõbu

  • Veoautokomitee liige
  • kobu.paunvere@gmail.com
  • +378 51 18 071

Illimar Hirsnik

  • Veoautokomitee liige
  • illimar@me.com
  • +372 55 659 334

Taavi Niinemets

  • Veoautokomitee liige
  • taavi.niinemets@gmail.com
  • +372 50 55 493

Markus Häidberg

  • Veoautokomitee liige
  • markus.haidberg@gmail.com
  • +372 53 488 116